The Sodomites and Stacy Harp

I saw that Stacy (who believes that a demon is responsible for the creation of the Xerox Machine) was having a bit of a hissy fit over the reaction of Falwell’s death.  This occurred on May 17.  I saw it that day and my first thought was, here she goes again.  This woman is supposedly a family counselor.  So what does Mrs. Counselor have to say today about those nasty homosexuals?

Here is the title to her little rant (and I’ve only given a part of what she had to say): 

"Sodomites Rejoicing Over the Death of Dr. Falwell"

 

In a few days I am going to get on an airplane and fly to Israel….and I am thrilled beyond words! That’s part of the reason I haven’t been updating this site with my normal hard hitting news about the militant sodomite activists and haters of God in the blogosphere. And maybe I’ll address some of that filth when I get back if I feel up to it, or maybe I won’t. I haven’t quite decided.

What I will say right now is that the outrageous comments from the Godhaters and militant army of sodomite activists about Dr. Jerry Falwell’s death is outrageous…and inhuman. Yet, despite all this venom, which is really showing their wicked and sinful and evil hearts, Dr. Falwell loved on them and stood firm for the truth of the gospel of Jesus Christ.

But what’s even more telling about the hateful vile that is being spewed particularily [sic] by the sodomite activists and a few Godhaters like Christopher Hitchens is that they HATE Dr. Falwell more than they do the death of Saddam. Do a quick search and compare the two deaths and you’ll see exactly what I mean.

They loved the darkness rather than the light is what the Scriptures say, and folks, we have real live examples of that working its way out in our culture. I for one, rejoice with the angels that Dr. Falwell is now home with the LORD JESUS and that he is receiving all of his rewards. And while the earthly demons are rejoicing that Dr. Falwell is dead, I must remind them that the God they are mocking still LIVES and someday every knee will bow and every tongue will confess that JESUS IS LORD to the glory of God the Father.

If you are a Godhater, if I were you, I’d reconsider my options. We know where Jerry is…where are you going?

Wow.  Sodomites, militant, filth, Godhaters, inhuman, venom, wicked, sinful, evil, vile, earthly demons.  I’m sure Stacy, in her overactive imagination and tongue, could have thought of a few more words to describe us.  I am going to blame her bad (but almost normal) mood on her upcoming trip to Israel.  Who knows what choice words she will have about that nation of ‘unbelievers’…

Stacy, in her rage against the sodomite, forgot to quote some of Falwell’s own words against those that he ‘loved’–like we are to be blamed for 9/11, or his former love of segregation, and so on.  Maybe when she gets back from Israel she can give us sodomites her views of "dr.’ Falwell and his love that he felt for us.  

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

