Radio Station Energy 92.7

I’m going to give a plug for my favorite radio station, Energy 92.7.  You can listen live here.  I usually listen in the morning when I am trying to clean up the house and get all those dishes done (that should have been done the night before!). 

The morning show with Greg and Fernando is absolutely hilarious.  Both are gay and fantastic.  Greg has his ‘Greg the Gay Sportscaster’ show which is always fun to listen to.  Their interviews are always fun and I always end up laughing out loud.  I have to wonder what my upstairs neighbors think if they can hear me since I listen to the show on my mp3 player.  Hopefully they can’t hear me…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

