Testing the Candidates

One of my friends sent me a link to a test that helps you pick what candidate to vote for in the primaries.  The link is here and takes a few minutes to take.  No big surprise–when I finished the quiz it told me that Hilary Clinton was closest to my views, followed by Barack Obama, the Mike Gravel (I have no clue who he is!), Mitt Romney, Mike Huckabee, John McCain, and then Ron Paul. 

I agreed and disagreed with Hilary Clinton on these issues:

Agree
Iraq
Taxes
Stem-Cell Research
Health Care
Abortion
Energy
Marriage
Death Penalty
Gun Control
Environment
Education
Disagree
Immigration
Social Security
Line-Item Veto

As I said, it is no big surprise.  And now that there are only two Democratic choices, I am happy with either one.  At least the quiz didn’t come back and say I most agreed with Huckabee!  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

