My Nephew’s High School Graduation

I can’t believe it.  My nephew Mike just graduated from high school!  I can’t believe it because it doesn’t seem all that long ago that I was changing his diapers!  I know he is really going to hate hearing that one!  🙂  Anyway, he graduated at the same auditorium in Flint Michigan that I did (and my sister and brother).  Mike is going off to college in September to study web design.  It sounds like he and Doug will be having lots of math conversations in the near future.

Here is a picture of Mike and my beautiful niece Stephanie (Matt, my other nephew isn’t in this picture):

mike graduation

We are so proud of him!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Nephew’s High School Graduation

  1. Justin says:

    nice looking kid I can see good looks run in your family so, what happened to you LOL runs for cover.

  2. Kevin says:

    Hahahaha!  🙂  But I sometimes ask myself the same question!  🙂

Leave a Reply

