Thanks Stacy!

You rarely hear me say those words.  But tonight Stacy Harp recognized that my marriage isn’t a "marriage."  She writes:

 

Kevin, you need to LIGHTEN way up man. Take a chill pill, relax and unwind. It’s apparent your wedding nerves are getting to you. (Grrr) :)

Notice how she finally has stopped putting the word wedding in quotation marks!  So I guess I am having a real wedding and not a "wedding."  Finally, something we can agree on!  And she calls me "Kevie"–that certainly must be a term of endearment. 

Now I just have to figure out what this means:

There should be a law against two men being able to marry…..oh WAIT…there IS! :)

I mean, she does live in the great state of California, doesn’t she?  Or maybe she moved to wherever she is a registered licensed marriage therapist…  😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thanks Stacy!

  1. Cassie says:

    I think she was probably referring to a so-called "higher law"—which means a law attributed to the mythical collector of foreskins she happens to endorse. She;s a zero…don\’t stress over her meanings (hidden or overt).

  2. Justin says:

    come on possum you know she is dieing to get a invite for her and her dawgs.  But enough about her now which is it going to be?
    The white satin with Irish lace or that really sexy sheer chifon we saw in Victorias window 🙂 (ducks) And have you gotten the photographer yet?  You do know if we dont see pictures Don Wildom will be living with you for the next 6 months (again ducks)
      

  3. Kevin says:

    Hi Cass,  I try not to think about Stacy\’s meanings too much–but sometimes I just can\’t help myself!
     
    Hi Justin!  "white satin with Irish lace or that really sexy sheer chifon we saw in Victorias window"  Hahahahaha!  Doug\’s legs are too muscley for dresses!  🙂  It just wouldn\’t fit him right…

  4. Scott says:

    Forget all the traditional wedding stuff, and have a theme-party wedding! LOL
     
    The only day I\’ll accept walking down the aisle is Halloween, because I\’ll be showing up as Ace Frehley!
     
    YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

