A little less talk, a little more wisdom, PLEASE!

Mark at Chesterstreet is not very happy with me or Joe right now (well, mostly Joe, but Mark mentions me in his comments).  This post is primarily about Christine, who writes a blog, funny enough, titled TalkWisdom.  She leaves this comment at Mark’s blog:

Good work, Mark.
Joe’s gobbledygook and doublespeak just demonstrates how empty of truth his atheistic, self-love worldview really is.
I applaud your patience in responding to him.
I have found it to be a waste of time attempting to respond to Joe or that Katz guy. They are two peas in the same liberal-licentious-speak pod – all talk and absolutely devoid of any godly wisdom.

7/25/2008 2:52 PM

 

Two things here.  She calls me ‘that Katz guy.’  Now I am assuming she is referring to me, although there is an Adam Kautz that occasionally writes at Joe’s blog.  But if she is referring to me, she could at least get my name right–it is Kaatz.

Two–she says that "I have found it to be a waste of time attempting to respond to Joe or that Katz guy."  I can’t remember her ever responding to anything I have said. I might be wrong here, but I just don’t remember it.    But I do like that she puts me and Joe in the same pea-pod–what good company!

 

And then Mark states:

 

Blogger Mark said…

Thanks Christine – the Truth is indeed what we are called to share. The likes of Joe and Kevin would have us put in jail – all in the name of "good"; which the two morons couldn’t define without any appeal to a human desire – a set of cultural standards. An absolute Right and Wrong do not exist – that’s kinda what made Hitler so popular, eh?
Speak up people – and take Notice.

7/25/2008 9:08 PM

 

So I want to put the likes of Mark and Christine in jail?  I think Mark needs to get out a bit and breathe some fresh air.  In fact, I have argued for the opposite–I am happy to spread his and her views far and wide.  I doubt that prison officials would allow Mark and Christine to blog.

He calls me a moron.  That’s o.k. When people can’t argue intelligently, name-calling is usually what it comes down to.

And maybe when Mark breathes some fresh air, he can take a refresher course on history (or learn about it for the first time).  Hitler totally believed in the master race.  That was his absolute Right.  Mark also believes in the Absolute Right.  Hmmm…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A little less talk, a little more wisdom, PLEASE!

  1. Robert says:

    Mark has a view of history that many on the right have, a view that is shaped in re-writing history. I take nothing Mark says seriously anymore, he humors me more than anything.

  2. Justin says:

    Hi Kevin
     
    Mark and this Christien are jokes.  Let alone they are idolitors since they have replaced G-d with Yeshua the man.  Don\’t you just love how they try to cast every one in the light of Hitler when they use his same words and tactics. 
     
    " We are a people of different faiths, but we are one. Which faith conquers the other is not the question; rather, the question is whether Christianity stands or falls…. We tolerate no one in our ranks who attacks the ideas of Christianity… in fact our movement is Christian. We are filled with a desire for Catholics and Protestants to discover one another in the deep distress of our own people. -Adolf Hitler,  27 October 1928,"
     
    Mark and Chirstine have absolutely no Biblical or Archelological evidence to back up the bilge they spew out of their vile mouths.  Hate to tell them but the Messiah did not come to be worshiped and until they start worshiping the true G-d of Israel they are gonna burn in that fake hell they have dreamed up for everyone else that doesnt kiss their arse and believe as they do.
     
    If it wasnt for the horrors that Christians  like Mark and Christine have caused in this world it their insane rantings would be laughable.  They all talk like Hitler and we know what happened with that one.
     
    And shame on you wanting to have them locked up I could not quit laughing when I saw that "Po Po little ole me them nassy people just persecute me so" line he put out.  He has no idea of what persecution is;.

  3. Kevin says:

    Hey Rob,
    I do smile now at what Mark writes.  But I also feel sorry for him.  I don\’t know him, but he only seems to focus on the bad things in life.  He needs to smile every once in a while! 
    Hey Justin,
    I find Christine very interesting.  I just have to wonder if she wears a veil when she prays and I often wonder if she thinks about Paul\’s message on women when she dares to teach people about Christianity?  🙂

  4. Scott says:

    What is up with "christians" and their prison fantasies?  Janet Folger wants to be locked up, and now this guy. 
     
    I\’m pretty sure Folger is a paranoid schizophrenic, and it sounds like Mark is one as well.  They\’re the ones plagiarizing Nazi propaganda to use against people, and when those people call foul on them, they begin screaming "Hitler", and hallucinating this self-imposed exile. 
     
    Mark and Folger need to be cellmates allright – but for completely different reasons.  I\’m talking about receiving the lord\’s power and grace through a pill or syringe, while they\’re in straight jackets. 

  5. Kevin says:

    Hey Scott!  Yes, they all seem to have these prison fantasies going!  🙂

Leave a Reply

