Stardust

We just watched a really good movie called Stardust.  It was really all about good versus evil.  I probably never would have picked it up but we made some friends in West Hollywood this past weekend and they recommended it.  I thought it was fantastic.  There is a bit of the movie where one of the characters describes love.  I couldn’t help but think of the cast of characters I wrote about today (see below posts) and I have to wonder if they ever loved someone.  I often think that the people who are incredibly anti-gay have never loved anyone.  I don’t see how they could because if they did, they wouldn’t write what they do.  Anyway, that is just a thought…

But do watch the movie.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

