“Shaddup”–The Update

Well, there really is no update.  Christine at TalkWisdom never got around to putting up my comment about why I thought Shaddup wasn’t very polite or how she would feel being told to ‘shut up.’  She’s posted other things since then, and other comments after I left mine a couple of days ago.  Why is it that my comment has never appeared?

I seem to remember a little incident over a month ago where a comment that Christine left at Rob and Justin’s blog didn’t get put up.  Holy Hell broke loose.  I don’t know why my comment has been ignored, but I’ll keep waiting for Christine to at least put it up.  Hopefully she will then acknowledge that telling someone to shut up isn’t a very nice or ‘brilliant’ thing to say to someone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Shaddup”–The Update

  1. Robert says:

    Christine censoring your comment? isn\’t that some strange hypocrisy.

  2. Kevin says:

    Hey Rob,
    Yes, it is hypocrisy.  I take it that she really believes that telling someone to shut up is a \’brilliant\’ idea.  I have to wonder why she won\’t put up my comment, especially after all that belly-aching that she did (along with Mark at Chesterstreet) with regard to your blog? 

  3. Cassie says:

    shaddup shuttin\’ up 🙂

  4. Kevin says:

    Hey Cass!
    Sorry–I\’ve made one more post about telling someone to shaddup!  Hypocrisy is one of my favorite topics to write about…
    🙂

Leave a Reply

