More No on 8 Videos

Doug and I drove to Home Depot this morning and we had to drive past the corner of Jefferson and El Camino Real.  This was the same corner that all those Yes on 8 people were at last week, and the same corner that Doug and I stood at with our No on 8 signs.  I had my No on 8 signs in my hand in case the Yes people were out there.  To my great relief, they weren’t.  And even better: on the way home, there were groups of people with No on 8 signs!  Yay!!!  I was pretty happy to see them.  I guess all those church people were in church learning how to discriminate and how to take away people’s rights…

And here are two new No on 8 videos:

And:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

