“Tea-Baggers”

I was just checking my Facebook page and noticed that Joe Brummer put up a video of the latest march on Washington by the ‘tea-baggers.’  I am going to put it here as well.  Watch it and ask yourself, as you are watching it, how much these people really know about the government.  The right wing leaders have whipped up a number of people with lies and people just swallow it whole.  I also find it (sadly) funny that when these people are asked to define what they are against,

they can’t.  I’ve seen this before.  If you ask someone what is so tyrannical or Marxist or Communistic about our current administration, they can’t answer.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Tea-Baggers”

  1. Robert says:

    It\’s really sad how misinformed they are, and how they refuse to educate themselves. I just had a big debate today with someone about the Czars, and was basically called a liar, despite the facts are on my side.How sad people fall for these sort of things.

  2. Kevin says:

    Hi Rob, I agree. They are so bitter that they lost the election to the Democrats. They need to get over it and get out of all these conspiracy theories. I figure if I could survive 8 years of George W. Bush, they can survive that long with President Obama!

Leave a Reply

