The Halloween Pumpkin

I was a bit late carving the pumpkin this year.  I picked up on on Thursday and did it on Saturday.  The pic is below.  It isn’t my pattern—the S.F. Chronicle had a bunch of pictures of pumpkins and I just copied one.  I thought it was pretty funny!  We had about 50 kids come to the door and I gave away 8 pounds of candy.  We had more, but our friend Michael stopped by around 8:30 and we went out to dinner.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Halloween Pumpkin

  1. Robert says:

    Very cool! We only had about 20 kids this year.

Leave a Reply

